Alberta Patient Meetup

Click the graphic above or here for registration.

2022 Meeting Dates:
Friday February 11
Friday March 11
Friday April 8
Friday May 13
Friday June 10
Friday July 8
Friday August 12
Friday September 9
Friday October 14
Friday November 11
Friday December 9