Geoffrey Ogram Memorial Research Grant Winners

2019 Inaugural Winner: Dr. Renelle Myers for A Pilot Breathomics study for biomarker discovery in lung cancer.

2020 Winner: Dr. Anne Gonzalez for Optimizing the selection of COPD patients for lung cancer screening: Use of the Quebec health administrative databases to identify and validate clinical predictors of a high risk of death from competing, non-lung cancer causes.